Board, Staff, & Committees

Board of Directors

Ron Clark, President

Joe Note, 1st Vice President and Range Officer

Don Boger, 2nd Vice President and Property Manager

Beverly McIntyre, Secretary

Casey Fletcher, Treasurer

Range Officers

Joe Noto, Gun Range Officer

Brian Nesson, Hawk & Knife Range Officer

Scott Hofmister, Traditional Archer Range Officer


Kate Hall, Newsletter Editor

Glynda Fulbright, Club Registrar

Susie Hull, Alafia River Rendezvous Registrar and Standard Operating Procedures Manager

Bev McIntyre, Constitution and Bylaws Librarian


Brian Hinton, Planning Committee Chairman

Michele Noto, Scholarship Program

Nita Bearry and Shari Keener, Pot Luck and Entertainment

Youth Program, Bill Yost

2021 Alafia River Rendezvous®

Don and Barb Boger, Booshways

Mike and Mary Nolen, Co-Booshways